Disclaimer

The information on this website is provided for convenience purposes only.  Every effort has been made to provide accurate information, however, the City reserves the right to provide updated or revised information to correct any inaccuracies.

Information and/or documents available here should not be considered a legal representation of the

official copy. If you require an official copy of any documents, please contact the Clerk-Treasurer's office at 920-398-3031.

Get In Touch

Looking for a specific person at the City of Markesan?  Click on the "Contact Us" link above for a directory of City personnel. 

 

 

City of Markesan
150 S Bridge St

PO Box 352
Markesan, WI 53946

920-398-3031 920-398-3031

920-398-3991

 

Contact Us

City of Markesan
150 S Bridge St
PO Box 352
Markesan, WI 53946

 

Phone: 920-398-3031 920-398-3031
Fax: 920-398-3991

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

For contact information for specific people, see the Directory below. You can also send a general question to the Clerk-Treasurer's office at City Hall by using this form:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Markesan Personnel Directory

Below is a listing of City employees and appointed officials. For information on elected officials please go to the City Government tab.

 

 

Assesssor
Action Appraisal LLC
1-888-796-0603
Troy Zacharias, President/Assessor
tzacharias@actionappraisersinc.com

Amy Zacharias, Vice President
amy@actionappraisersinc.com
Attorney
Sondalle Law Office
920-295-6477
Daniel Sondalle
Building Inspector
General Engineering, Inc.
608-697-7779
Jim Trebian
Cemetery Sexton
920-398-1111
Lorraine Justmann
Clerk-Treasurer's Office
920-398-3031
Betsy Amend, City Clerk-Treasurer
bamend@markesanwi.gov

Rachel Heiling, Deputy Clerk-Treasurer
rheiling@markesanwi.gov
Emergency Government
920-398-1111
Mike Ross, Emergency Government Director
Forester
920-398-3031
Martin Hansen, Public Works Director
mhansen@markesanwi.gov
Markesan Public Library
920-398-3434
Lucy Hazlewood, Director
hazlewood@markesanlibrary.org

Nancy Stellmacher, Library Assistant II

Jakob Amend, Page
Bonny Butner, Library Assistant
Valerie Glover, Library Assistant
Kristine Jobs, Library Assistant
Rose Schierenbeck, Page
Bobbi Jo Weber, Library Assistant
Amy Wopat, Custodian
Valentina Zelenko, Library Assistant/Story Hour

Mayor
Rich Slate
Police Department
920-398-2121
Will Pflum, Police Chief
wpflum@markesanwi.gov

Full-time Officers:
Cody McLean
Phil Watry

Part-time Officers:
Scott Cody
Jason Pruess
Jake Wallner
Public Works Department
920-398-3031
Martin Hansen, Director of Public Works
mhansen@markesanwi.gov

Tom Roberts, Public Works Employee
Utilities Department
920-398-3767
Anthony Doro, Water/Wastewater Superintendent
tdoro@markesanwi.gov

Jeff Heberer, Water/Wastewater Employee
Weed Commissioner
920-398-2121
Will Pflum, Police Chief
wpflum@markesanwi.gov
Zoning Administrator
General Engineering Co.
608-697-7779
Jim Trebian
Print Print | Sitemap
© City of Markesan